Book: Blood Ties 
Series Name: Blood Ties Series
Author: K.L. Lamar 
Genre: Mystery, Thriller
Find It: Amazon | Apple | B&N | Google | Kobo | Books2Read


Book Overview

Great hitman, devoted brother, and reluctant father.

Jason finds out he’s going to be a dad, so he vows to leave his dangerous job behind, His good intentions evaporate like mist when his brother is murdered. All the clues points to two crime lords, but one wrong move and Jason is next.

He finds his moral compass has shifted when he delves into the underworld of crime during a war between the two biggest drug cartels of the north and south. Things become complicated when he learns that everything, he knows was a lie.

If you like author’s in the vein of James Patterson and Lisa Jackson, then you will love this new series by K.L. Lamar. Buy this exciting crime novel and read it now! 

Giveaway Details

The author will be raffling off $10 Amazon Gift Card during the book tour!


About the Author 

K L. Lamar lives with her family in the South and a dog who is plotting to off her one day. K. L. Lamar writes thrillers, mysteries, and suspense novels. After years of voracious reading, her teacher told her mother when she was younger that she was destined to be a writer.
When she’s not reading, writing, or traveling, you can find her on the ocean somewhere, sailing the high tides. 

Author Links: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Amazon | Goodreads



Book Tour Hosted By


HURN PUBLICATIONS… 
…is a home for bold ideas and big thinkers.

We’re an Indie Publishing Company aiming to help educate, inspire and coach new and experienced authors. We’re a different kind of publisher who believes that writers should be able to make a living doing what they love.

Signing up for our newsletter gets you Book Reviews, Books On Tour, Cover Reveals, Giveaways and Book Sales delivered right to your inbox. Stay up to date in the Indie Publishing world!

SIGN-UP HERE

Follow us: Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | YouTube